The Forbes Group

Product Menu

COVID-19 Update: We are currently working on the basis of ‘business as usual’ although some more vulnerable staff are now working from home – individual direct dial numbers can be found on our meet the team page (desk numbers will be diverted). Please have patience when calling as connecting calls may take a little longer.

Meet the Team

Directors

Mel Jupp

Managing Director
t: +44 (0)1366 389640
m: +44 (0)7831 862873
e: mjupp@forbesgroup.co.uk
t: +44 (0)1366 389640
m: +44 (0)7831 862873
email Mel

Roberto Ramasso

Director & IT Manager
t: +44 (0)1366 389624 e: rramasso@forbesgroup.co.uk
t: +44 (0)1366 389624
email Roberto

Kevin Johnston

Kelso Operations Director
t: +44 (0)1573 229801
m: +44 (0)7714480465
e: kjohnston@forbesgroup.co.uk
t: +44 (0)1573 229801
m: +44 (0)7714480465
email Kevin

Sales & Estimating

Martyn Hall

Area Sales Manager
t: +44 (0)1366 389615
m: +44 (0)7785 342621
e: mhall@forbesgroup.co.uk
t: +44 (0)1366 389615
m: +44 (0)7785 342621
email Martyn

Andy Rope

Area Sales Engineer
t: +44 (0)1366 389650
m: +44 (0)7770 123334
e: arope@forbesgroup.co.uk
t: +44 (0)1366 389650
m: +44 (0)7770 123334
email Andy

Garry Bunkall

Senior Estimator
t: +44 (0)1366 389610
e: gbunkall@forbesgroup.co.uk
t: +44 (0)1366 389610
email Garry

Adam O'Connor

Estimator
t: +44 (0)1366 389621
e: aoconnor@forbesgroup.co.uk
t: +44 (0)1366 389621
email Adam

Design & Production

Ben Whicker

Chemical / Process Engineer
t: +44 (0)1366 389624
e: bwhicker@forbesgroup.co.uk
t: +44 (0)1366 389624
email Ben

Dave Jones

Design Manager
m. +44 (0) 7442 503146
e. djones@forbesgroup.co.uk
m. +44 (0) 7442 503146
email Dave

Barney Holden

Drawing Office Supervisor
t: +44 (0)1366 389612
e: bholden@forbesgroup.co.uk
t: +44 (0)1366 389612
email Barney

Stephanie Jupp

Production Co-ordinator
t: +44 (0)1366 389629
e: sjupp@forbesgroup.co.uk
t: +44 (0)1366 389629
email Stephanie
Call Back
close slider

Request a call back

Enter your details and we will call you back as soon as possible.

09:00 – 17:00 GMT (Monday–Friday).

By using this form you agree to us processing your personal data.